Start Kontakt Sitemap

Fachvertreter

Vertreter SB-Musiker
Andreas Schramek
Bollenrathstr. 2
53902 Bad Münstereifel
Email: kirchenmusik.schramek@kirche-muenstereifel.de

 

Vertreter Chorvorstände
Gisela Nicolaysen
Graseggerstr. 99a
50737 Köln
Tel.: 0221/2943676
Email: gisela@nicolaysen.de

Vertreter Dommusik
DKM Prof. Eberhard Metternich
Schillerstr. 21
50858 Köln
Email: metternich@koelner-dommusik.de

 

Vertreter Dommusik
Domkantor Oliver Sperling
Bistritzer Str. 89
50858 Köln
Email: sperling@koelner-dommusik.de

 

Vertreter C-Musiker
Stephanie Aragione-Krey
Schloßstr. 36
50374 Erftstadt
Email: s.aragione@web.de

 

Vertreter Verlage
Hans-Peter Bähr
Siegburger Str. 73
53229 Bonn
Email: email@butz-verlag.de

 

Vertreter AK-Singles
Christoph Seeger
Carl-Sonnenschein-Str. 35a
40468 Düsseldorf
Email: mail@christoph.seeger.de

 

Vertreter Musikhochschule Köln
Prof. Reiner Schuhenn
Lothringer Str. 117
50677 Köln
Email: reiner.schuhenn@web.de

Vertreter Musikhochschule Düsseldorf
Prof. Jürgen Kursawa
Heinestr. 1
40822 Mettmann
Email: jkursawa@aol.com

 

Vertreter Westdeutscher Rundfunk
Werner Wittersheim
Pickartsberg 19
42329 Wuppertal
Email: werner.wittersheim@wdr.de

Vertreter Pueri Cantores
Stefan Starnberger
Unterdörnen 137
42275 Wuppertal
Email: stefan.starnberger@gmx.de